Accueil

Prestations de service

Ingénierie de conception



Conception de moules d'injection & Ingénierie

L'équipe de conception et d'ingénierie d'outillage de Lyter a plus de 16 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie de la fabrication de moules.


Le membre de l'équipe comprend un produit expérimenté et conception de moules d'injection plastique ingénieurs, ainsi que mou ld faisant des techniciens avec un excellent savoir-faire.


Avec des années de conception et fabrication d'outillage et la coopération avec des entreprises réputées, telles que GE, Whirlpool, Honda, etc. de l'industrie automobile et de l'électroménager, la société a désormais développé un système de gestion efficace pour mettre nos valeurs et notre expertise au service de la satisfaction des clients.


Notre département d'ingénierie compte 28 employés, dont 22 ingénieurs et 6 techniciens, la moitié d'entre eux ont une bonne compréhension de l'anglais technique, peuvent lire, écrire, écouter et parler couramment aux clients sans barrière linguistique. Notre équipe a la capacité d'accompagner votre conception de produits & développement du tout début à la fin de la production.



Automotive Plastic Injection Mould Design



Mould DFM Analysis Report


Soumission et approbation du rapport DFM de moulage par injection



Pour chaque moule d'injection plastique projet, Lyter fournira un rapport DFM détaillé pour effectuer la recherche sur les spécifications de la zone visible de la pièce, la ligne de séparation sur les inserts de moule majeurs et importants, la disposition du moule et les tailles de base, les dispositions d'éjection du moule, les détails de la porte, rédiger l'analyse d'épaisseur, refroidissement proposition de canal pour les inserts de cavité et les zones critiques, propositions d'amélioration et spécifications de gravure du produit, etc. Nous commençons à concevoir le moule d'injection plastique après approbation DFM par le client.


Le rapport d'analyse DFM (Design For Manufacture) permet à la fois au client et à nous-mêmes d'identifier et de résoudre tout problème pouvant survenir lors de la phase de fabrication des outils afin de réduire le temps et les coûts.


Normalement, cela prend 1-2 jours ouvrables pour terminer le DFM pour un normal moules à injection DFM . S'il y a un besoin urgent, le client peut se sentir libre de discuter avec nous et nous passerons plus rapidement à l'assistance.




Analyse rhéologique Moldflow


Notre Analyse du flux de moulage comprend


  • Analyse des matières plastiques
  • Analyse d'épaisseur de paroi
  • Analyse du système d'alimentation
  • Conditions de traitement
  • Processus de remplissage
  • Temps de remplissage
  • La pression au basculement V/P
  • La température au front d'écoulement
  • Estimation des marques d'évier
  • Retrait volumétrique moyen
  • Lignes de soudure
  • Défection—X, Y, Z—direction
  • Pièges à air
  • Pression d'injection & Force de serrage


Le rapport MoldFlow sera fourni lorsque cela est requis ou nécessaire. En itérant la simulation du moulage, nous pouvons optimiser la conception du produit et la conception du moule, pour éliminer les modifications inutiles à la fois de la pièce et du moule, réduisant ainsi les coûts et le calendrier du projet.

Mold Flow Analysis For Plastic Injection Mould



Conception et approbation de moules 3D


Nous allons commencer le conception de moule 3D après l'approbation du rapport DFM par le client.


Avec la conception 3D d'Unigraphics (NX11), nous combinerons tous les points clés de conception pour la pièce spécifique et les notes ou clarifications qui ont été communiquées et mutuellement convenues sur le rapport DFM.


Le modèle 3D détaillé et vivant du moule aide également notre client à examiner si tous les besoins spécifiques sont satisfaits dans la conception. Normalement, il faut 5-7 jours ouvrables pour terminer le Conception d'outillages 2D et 3D si la structure de la pièce n'est pas si compliquée.



2D and 3D Tooling Design



Case study
Plastic Tooling Engineering
Plastic Tooling Engineering
Plastic Tooling Engineering
Plastic Tooling Engineering
Plastic Tooling Engineering
Plastic Tooling Engineering
Marché des applications

  • metal list
    APPAREIL
  • 123
    ÉNERGIE
  • More than 35 years of combined injection-moulding know-how
    AUTOMOBILE
  • Customised design and development
    MÉDICAL
  • Our own tool- and mould manufacturing
    ÉLECTRONIQUE
  • Professional service from a single source
    INDUSTRIEL
  • Short delivery times due to manufacturing in Germany
    AVION
  • Certification according to DIN EN 9100, 9001 and 14001
    CONSOMMATEUR
  • À quoi devons-nous prêter attention pour la conception de moules à canaux chauds ?

  • Quels sont les points clés pour la conception de moules ?

  • Moule & Points clés de la conception de pièces-Produits de lampe automobile-a

  • Mold & Part Design Keypoints-Automobile Lamp Products-b

  • Mold & Part Design Keypoints-Automobile Lamp Products-c

  • Mold & Part Design Keypoints-Automobile Lamp Products-d

  • Mold & Part Design Keypoints-Automobile Lamp Products-e

  • Mold & Part Design Keypoints-Automobile Lamp Products-f

  • Mold & Part Design Keypoints-Automobile Lamp Products-g

  • Mold & Part Design Keypoints-Automobile Lamp Products-h

1.Pour déterminer l'emplacement de la porte en fonction de la structure de la pièce en plastique et des exigences d'utilisation. Tant que la structure le permet, la buse et la tête de buse dans l'insert de moule fixe n'interfèrent pas avec la structure de moulage, et la porte du système à canaux chauds peut se trouver à n'importe quelle position de la pièce en plastique. La position de la porte d'injection pour le moulage par injection de plastique conventionnel est généralement choisie en fonction de l'expérience. Pour les pièces en plastique de forme spéciale de grande taille et complexes, la position de l'entrée d'alimentation du moulage par injection peut être simulée par analyse assistée par ordinateur (IAO) pour simuler le flux de plastique fondu dans la cavité, analyser l'effet de refroidissement de chaque partie du moule , et déterminer l'emplacement idéal de la porte.
2.Détermination de la forme de la tête de buse du système à canaux chauds. Le matériau du produit et les caractéristiques d'utilisation sont les facteurs clés pour choisir la forme de la tête de buse, et le lot de production de pièces en plastique et le coût de fabrication du moule sont également des facteurs importants pour choisir la forme de la tête de buse.
3.Le nombre d'empreintes par moule est déterminé par le lot de production du produit et le tonnage de la machine d'injection.
4.Le nombre de buses est déterminé par la position de l'entrée de colle et le nombre de cavités par moule. Si vous formez un produit, choisissez un moule et une entrée d'alimentation, vous n'avez besoin que d'une seule buse, c'est-à-dire utilisez un système à canaux chauds à tête unique ; si vous formez un produit, choisissez un moule avec plusieurs empreintes ou un moule avec une empreinte avec plus de deux alimentations. pour la structure du moule avec une glissière transversale.
5.Pour décider de la taille radiale de la buse en fonction du poids de la pièce en plastique et du nombre de buses. À l'heure actuelle, les buses de la même forme ont des séries de tailles multiples, qui répondent aux exigences de formation de pièces en plastique dans différentes plages de poids.
6. Décider de la taille de la structure du moule en fonction de la structure de la pièce en plastique, puis sélectionner la taille de la série de longueur standard de la buse en fonction de l'épaisseur de l'insert de moule fixe et du gabarit fixe, et enfin couper l'épaisseur du gabarit fixe et d'autres dimensions liées au système à canaux chauds.
7. Confirmez la forme de la plaque de fixation du canal chaud en fonction de la forme de la plaque du canal chaud, placez la rainure du cordon d'alimentation sur la plaque et concevez une boucle d'eau de refroidissement adéquate près de la plaque du canal chaud, des buses et des têtes de buse.
1. La disposition globale du moule est raisonnable
2. Sélection du plan de joint
3. Disposition de 3 glissières, sélection de l'entrée de colle
4. dispositif d'éjection
5. arrangement de transport par eau
6. options d'échappement
7. Faites attention à l'angle de dépouille lors de la séparation du moule, à l'extraction des inserts, au traitement de l'angle de frottement et à la sélection du retrait du matériau
8. Les dessins de traitement doivent être détaillés, mais simples.
Dans l'ensemble, la conception du moule doit tenir compte de la capacité de démoulage ! Facile à traiter et à éjecter !






© droits dauteur: 2022 Lyter Engineering Ltd. Tous les droits sont réservés

IPv6 réseau pris en charge

top

Home

Services

Design & Engineering



Injection Mould Design & Engineering


Lyter’s tooling design and engineering team has over 16 years experiences in mold making industry.


The team member includes experienced product and plastic injection mould design engineers, as well as mould making technicians with excellent craftsmanship.


With years of tooling design and manufacturing and cooperation with reputational companies, such as GE, Whirlpool, Honda etc. from automotive and appliances industry, the company now has developed an effective management system to bring our values and expertise to meet customers satisfaction.


Our engineering department has 28 employees, include 22 engineers and 6 technicians, half of them has a good understanding of technical English, can read, write, listen and speak to customers fluently without language barrier. Our team has capacity to support your product design & development from very early stage to the production end.



Automotive Plastic Injection Mould Design



Mould DFM Analysis Report


Injection Mold DFM Report Submission and Approval



For every plastic injection mould project, Lyter will provide a detailed DFM report to carry out the research on part visible area specifications, parting line on major and important mold inserts, the mold layout and basic sizes, the mold ejection layouts, gate details, draft the thickness analysis, cooling channel proposal for cavity inserts and critical areas, improvement proposals and product engraving specifications etc. We start to design the plastic injection mould after DFM approval by customer.


The DFM (Design For Manufacture) Analysis Report allows both customer and us to identify and fix any issues that might happen in the tools manufacturing phase to save timing and costs.


Normally it takes 1-2 working days to finish the DFM for a normal injection moulds DFM. If there is special urgency need, customer can feel free to discuss with us and we will move quicker to support.




Moldflow Rheological Analysis


Our Moldflow Analysis includes


  • Plastic Material Analysis
  • Wall Thickness Analysis
  • Feed System Analysis
  • Processing Conditions
  • Filling Process
  • Filling Time
  • The Pressure at V/P Switchover
  • The Temperature at the Flow Front
  • Sink Marks Estimate
  • Average Volumetric Shrinkage
  • Weld Lines
  • Defection—X, Y, Z—direction
  • Air Traps
  • Injection Pressure & Clamp Force


MoldFlow report will be provided when it is required or necessary. By iterating the simulation of molding, we can optimize product design and the mold design, to get rid of unnecessary modifications to both part and the mold, saving costs and timing for the project.

Mold Flow Analysis For Plastic Injection Mould



Mould 3D Design and Approval



We will get started on the mould 3D design after the DFM report is approved by customer.


With 3D design by Unigraphics (NX11), we will combine all design key points for the specific part and notes or clarifications that were communicated and mutually agreed on DFM report together.


The detailed and vivid mould 3D model also help our customer to examine if all specific needs are met in the design. Normally it takes 5-7 working days to finish the 2D and 3D tooling design if the part structure is not that complicated.



2D and 3D Tooling Design



Case study
Plastic Tooling Engineering
Plastic Tooling Engineering
Plastic Tooling Engineering
Plastic Tooling Engineering
Plastic Tooling Engineering
Plastic Tooling Engineering
Application Market

  • metal list
    APPLIANCE
  • 123
    ENERGY
  • More than 35 years of combined injection-moulding know-how
    AUTOMOTIVE
  • Customised design and development
    MEDICAL
  • Our own tool- and mould manufacturing
    ELECTRONICS
  • Professional service from a single source
    INDUSTRIAL
  • Short delivery times due to manufacturing in Germany
    AVATION
  • Certification according to DIN EN 9100, 9001 and 14001
    CONSUMER
  • What should we pay attention to for Hot Runner Mold Design?

  • What Are the Key Points for Mould Design?

  • Mold & Part Design Keypoints-Automobile Lamp Products-a

  • Mold & Part Design Keypoints-Automobile Lamp Products-b

  • Mold & Part Design Keypoints-Automobile Lamp Products-c

  • Mold & Part Design Keypoints-Automobile Lamp Products-d

  • Mold & Part Design Keypoints-Automobile Lamp Products-e

  • Mold & Part Design Keypoints-Automobile Lamp Products-f

  • Mold & Part Design Keypoints-Automobile Lamp Products-g

  • Mold & Part Design Keypoints-Automobile Lamp Products-h

1.To determine the gate location according to the plastic part structure and usage requirements. As long as the structure allows, the nozzle and nozzle head in the fixed mold insert does not interfere with the molding structure, and the gate of the hot runner system can be at any position of the plastic part. The position of the injection gate for conventional plastic injection molding is usually selected based on experience. For large and complex special-shaped plastic parts, the position of the injection molding feed inlet can be simulated by computer-aided analysis (CAE) to simulate the flow of molten plastic in the cavity, analyze the cooling effect of each part of the mold, and determine the ideal gate location.
2.Determining the nozzle head form of the hot runner system. Product material and use characteristics are the key factors for choosing the nozzle head form, and the production batch of plastic parts and the manufacturing cost of the mold are also important factors for choosing the nozzle head form.
3.The number of cavities per mold is determined by the production batch of the product and the tonnage of the injection machine.
4.The number of nozzles is determined by the position of the glue inlet and the number of cavities per mold. If you form a product, choose one mold and one feed inlet, you only need one nozzle, that is, use a single-head hot runner system; if you form a product, choose one mold with multiple cavities or one mold with one cavity with more than two feeds If you want to open the nozzle, you need multiple nozzles, that is, a multi-head hot runner system is used, except for the mold structure with a cross runner.
5.To decide the radial size of the nozzle accords to the weight of the plastic part and the number of nozzles. At present, the nozzles of the same form have multiple size series, which meet the requirements of forming plastic parts in different weight ranges.
6.Deciding the mold structure size according to the plastic part structure, then select the nozzle standard-length series size according to the thickness of the fixed mold insert and the fixed template, and finally trim the thickness of the fixed template and other dimensions related to the hot runner system.
7.Confirming the shape of the hot runner fixing plate according to the shape of the hot runner plate, arrange the power cord lead groove on the plate, and design an adequate cooling water loop near the hot runner plate, nozzles, and nozzle heads.
1. The overall layout of the mold is reasonable
2. Parting surface selection
3. Layout of 3 runners, selection of glue inlet
4. ejection device
5. water transport arrangement
6. exhaust options
7. Pay attention to the draft angle when parting the mold, the extraction of inserts, the treatment of the rubbing angle, and the selection of material shrinkage
8. Processing drawings should be detailed, but simple.
All in all, mold design must consider the ability to demould! Easy to process and to eject!






© Copyright: 2022 Lyter Engineering Ltd. All Rights Reserved

IPv6 network supported

top